Standing Committee

Chair

Ann Okerson
Senior Advisor
Center for Research Libraries
United States
Email: aokerson@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Mazelan bin Anuar
Senior Librarian
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: mazelan_anuar@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Minna Kaukonen
Head of Planning
National Library of Finland, Mikkeli Unit
Finland
Email: minna.kaukonen@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ralph Marschall
Project Manager in Digitisation
National Library of Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Email: ralph.marschall@bnl.etat.lu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Pär Nilsson
Senior Librarian
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: par.nilsson@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Perla Olivia Rodriguez Reséndiz
Investigadora
Instituto de Investigaciones Bibiotecolótgicas y de la Información de la Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
Mexico
Email: perlaolivia@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Nina Servizzi
Associate Dean, Knowledge Access and Resource Management Services
New York University Librarie
United States
Email: nins.servizzi@nyu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Teri Sierra
Chief, Serial and Government Publications Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: tsie@loc.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Kopana Terry
Curator of Newspapers
University of Kentucky, Libraries
United States
Email: klterr0@uky.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anke Winsmann
Subject librarian for media studies and journalism
Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Bremen
Germany
Email: winsmann@suub.uni-bremen.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sofija Klarin Zadravec
Digitisation Program Coordinator
National and University Library in Zagreb
Croatia
Email: sklarin@nsk.hr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Frederick Zarndt
Consultant
Digital Divide Data
United States
Email: frederick@zarndt.net
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Mary Feeney
Associate Librarian
University of Arizona Libraries
United States
Email: mfeeney@email.arizona.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Jeffrey A. Knapp
Larry & Ellen Foster Librarian for Communications
Penn State University Libraries
United States
Email: knapp@psu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Ana Krahmer
Director, Digital Newspaper Program
University of North Texas Libraries
United States
Email: Ana.Krahmer@unt.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Michael Leutgen
Sales Manager
Software Solutions Zeutschel
Germany
Email: Michael.Luetgen@zeutschel.de
1st Term: 2019-2021

Rich Richie
Collection Development Librarian for Area Studies and Humanities
Yale University
United States
Email: rich.richie@yale.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.