Standing Committee

Chair

Gillian Hallam
Australia
Email: gillian.hallam1@bigpond.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Heba Ismail
Libraries Technical Manager
Egypt's Society for Culture & Development
Egypt
Email: heba_13@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Ray Pun
Librarian
United States
Email: raypun101@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Daria Beliakova
Head of the Centre for Cooperation with International Professional Organisations
M.I. Rudomino All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature
Russian Federation
Email: daria.a.beliakova@libfl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Almuth Gastinger
Senior Academic Librarian
NTNU University Library
Norway
Email: almuth.gastinger@ntnu.no
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Svetlana Gorokhova
Advisor to Director General, Curator, International and Educational Activities
M.I. Rudomino All Russia State Library for Foreign Literature
Russian Federation
Email: svetagorokhova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sandra Hirsh
Associate Dean for Academics
San Jose State University
United States
Email: Sandy.hirsh@sjsu.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Juanita Jara de Sumar
Retired Liaison Librarian
McGill University Library
Canada
Email: juanita.jaradesumar@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Constance Lehro Koui
Directeur de la Documentation, des Archives et Publications
Ministerie de l'Economie et des Finances
Côte d'Ivoire
Email: gbeulyconstance@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ulrike Lang
Retired Head of Education & Training Department, Director's Assistant
State and University Library Hamburg Carl von Ossietzky
Germany
Email: ulrike@lang-site.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Carmen Ka Man Lei
Functional Head of Library
Macau Institute for Tourism Studies
China
Email: leicarmen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Edward Junhao Lim
Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian
University of Connecticut
United States
Email: edward.lim.jh@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Kok Eng Lim
Deputy Director
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: Lim_Kok_Eng@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Rajen Munoo
Head, Learning Services & Research Librarian, Business
Singapore Management University, Li Ka Shing Library
Singapore
Email: rajen@smu.edu.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Nyakundi James Nyambane
Librarian, User Services
USIU-Africa
Kenya
Email: nyakundijames23@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Mitsuhiro Oda
Professor of Library and Information Studies
College of Community Studies, Aoyama Gakuin University
Japan
Email: m-oda@ccs.aoyama.ac.jp
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ewa Stenberg
Head of department
Malmö University Library
Sweden
Email: ewa.stenberg@mau.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ivana Todorovic
Senior Librarian
Narodna biblioteka Srbije / National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: ivana.todorovic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2017-2021

Claudiane Weber
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria
Brazil
Email: clauweber@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Chinwe Anunobi
Centre for Migration Studies, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Nigeria
Email: librarian@futo.edu.ng
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021

Wanda Kay Brown
Director of Library Services
Winston-Salem State University
United States
Email: brownwa@wssu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Antonia Krupicka-Smith
Library Director
Council Bluffs Public Library
United States
Email: antoniakrupicka8@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Maria Micle
Coordinator of LIS Postgraduate Programme
West University of Timisoara
Romania
Email: maria.micle@e-uvt.ro
1st Term: 2019-2021

Sara Ulloa
Head Librarian of Secondary
San Silvestre School
Peru
Email: sulloa@sansilvestre.edu.pe
1st Term: 2020-2022



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.